ZhongJiang Welding Wire
Home > About Us
Search Keywords
About Us
Jiangsu ZhongJiang Welding Wire Co., Ltd. is located in Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province. It is a high-tech enterprise which manufactures gas shielded welding wire, flux-cored wire, submerged arc welding wire and special welding materials. Our company has regisered capital of 60 million yuan and covers an area of 128,000 square meters, including a building area of 65,000 square meters. And we could produce more than 120000 tons of wires every year.

At present, we have the domestic advanced wire poduction equipment and production technology. And we has passed the ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System Certification. In the production process, our company has always adhered to the management concept of “Strive for Survival and Development on Quality" and strictly controlled the quality of products. What’s more, our company has formed a multi-level quality supervision system which is suitable for the development of our company to ensure the steady improvement of the quality. While paying great attention to the quality of the products, our company also attaches much importance to the product development. Since its establishment, our company has researched and developed hundreds of varieties and specifications of wire products, including gas shieleded welding wire, flux-cored wire, submerged arc welding wire, weathering resistant steel wire and stainless steel wire. We also pocess more than forty patented products, including three invention patents. The wires of “Puffer Fish" which is produced by our company are widely used in many industries, such as engineering machinery, offshore platform, vehicle manufacturing, bridge engineering, steel structure, shipbuiling, pressure container and so on. Our products are exported to more than thirty countries and regions, such as America, Britain, Australia, Russia, Italy, Spain, Greece, Israel, Czech Repulic, Slovakia, Ukaine, South Africa, India, Poland and so on, and the quality has received good reputation from the customers home and abroad. Our company has successively passed the recognition of CCS(China Classification Society), ABS(American Bureau of Shipping), LR(Lloyd’s Register of Shipping), GL(Germanischer Lloyd), DNV(Det Norske Veritas)BV(Bureau Veritas), KR(Korean Register of Shipping), CWB(Canadian Welding Bureau), Berman TUV and DB Factory. The welding wire products of our company have won the titles of" Changzhou Brand-name Products", "Jiangsu Famous Brand" and "Jiangsu Brand-name Products".

It’s our aim to create a national brand. It’s our commitment to provide customers with the top-quality products and the best service. We would like to together with insiders to make great efforts to make our country be a power which produces welding wires.



  • Hour hotline
    +86-519-85865888 85863318
Home | About Us | Products | News | Jobs | Contact Us
COPYRIGHT @ 2015 Jiangsu ZhongJiang Welding Wire Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved. 

Mobile Phone

中江焊丝
中江首页 > 关于中江
产品关键词搜索
关于中江
  江苏中江焊丝有限公司地处江苏省常州市新北区,是生产气体保护焊丝、药芯焊丝、埋弧焊丝及特种焊接材料的高新技术企业。注册资金6000万元,占地128000平方米,建筑面积达65000平方米,年生产能力达12万吨以上。

  公司目前拥有国内先进的焊丝生产设备和生产工艺,公司已通过了ISO9001: 2008质量管理体系认证,在生产过程中,公司一直秉持“以质量求生存、以质量求发展”的管理理念,严格控制产品质量,形成了适合公司发展的多级质量监控机制,确保了产品质量的稳步提高。在狠抓产品质量的同时,企业还十分注重特种产品的研发工作,近年来成立了省级工程研发中心,专注于特种焊接材料的研发工作,已研发出气体保护焊丝、药芯焊丝、埋弧焊丝、不锈钢焊丝等上百个产品种和规模的特种焊丝产品,拥有各项专利40余项,其中发明专利3项。公司生产的“鲀鱼”牌焊丝广泛使用于工程机械、海洋平台、车辆制造、桥梁工程、钢结构件、船舶制造、压力容器等行业。产品出口美国、英国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、意大利、西班牙、希腊、以色列、捷克、斯洛伐克、乌克兰、南非、印度、波兰等三十多个国家和地区,产品质量深受国内外客户的一致好评,公司先后通过了中国船级社、美国船级社、英国劳氏船级社、挪威船级社、法国船级社、韩国船级社、加拿大焊接局、德国TUV、DB的工厂认可,公司生产的焊丝产品陆续荣获“常州市名牌产品”、“江苏省著名商标”、“江苏省名牌产品”称号。

  创民族品牌是中江人的理想,为顾客提供最优质的产品和服务是我们的承诺,江苏中江焊丝有限公司愿和行业内的同仁一道,为把我国由焊材生产大国,发展成为焊材生产强国而努力奋斗。



  • 服务热线
    0519-85865888 85863318
COPYRIGHT @ 2015 江苏中江焊丝有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备06023633号     

手机站二维码